Glimpse – Faces behind the Singapore Grand Prix

Faces behind the scene: Our very own pasta, pizza and pastry heroes who probably made enough food to feed an entire village in a matter of days. A feat, definitely.

We secretly wonder if they are intending to stay away from pastas, pizzas, cookies for you know, at least a year.

Hi, my name is Ju Ju, and I made 6,000 cookies in 2 days.

Hi. My name is Ju Ju. And I made 6,000 cookies in 2 days.

Hi, I'm Chef Kuen and I made 4,000 portions of Penne Bolognese and Penne Amatriciana.

Hi. Chef Kuen is me. I cooked and prepared 4,000 portions of Penne Bolognese and Penne Amatriciana.

thomas1

Hi. My name is Thomas. I baked, kneaded and prepared enough pizza dough for 4,000 Salami and Funghi pizzas.

Hi. I'm Chef Lim. I cooked and prepared 4,000 portions of pasta sauce.

Hi. I’m Chef Lim. I cooked and prepared pasta sauce for 4,000 portions of pastas.

Hi. Call me Wasantha. Through the night, I prepared 4,000 portions of Funghi and Salami pizzas.

Hi. Call me Wasantha. Through the night, I prepared 4,000 portions of Funghi and Salami pizzas.

Leave a Reply

